Email Us

info@iplast40.com

SINGAPORE

Rachel Soh

105 Cecil Street
#15-02, The Octagon
Singapore 069534

+65 9093 9933

Rachel.s@i40.sg

MALAYSIA

James Lau

D-05-01, Block D, Level 5, Sky Park One City, Jalan USJ 25/1, 47650 Subang Jaya, Selangor.

+60-350218282

+60-350218283

+60-102223088

James.l@i40.sg

TAIWAN

Stanley Huang

No.71-7, Yongjiu, Xinshi District
Tainan City 74448,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

+886 928 796 727

Stanley.h@i40.sg

CHINA

Alicia Ge

Dibao Financial International Building 9th Floor
168.Chunxu Road
Kunshan City
Jiangsu province
China
中国江苏省昆山市春旭路168号帝宝金融大厦9楼

+86 188 6243 1468

Alicia.g@i40.sg

GERMANY

Phaedra Fang

Innovationszentrum für
Industrie 4.0 Bergmattinger Weg 12
93161 Sinzing

Phaedra.f@i40.sg

SWEDEN

Peter Malm

Hökenäs Hökhult
343 93 Älmhult Sweden

Peter.m@i40.sg

LATVIA

Oksana Vilne

Madaru iela 2
Katlakalns, Kekavas pagasts,
LV-2111 +371 2242 6474

Oksana.v@i40.sg