電子郵件

info@iplast40.com

新加坡

Kerk Zhi Rong

105 Cecil Street
#15-02, The Octagon
Singapore 069534M

+65 9155 4705

Kerk.k@i40.sg

馬來西亞

Kerk Zhi Rong

D-05-01, Block D, Level 5, Sky Park One City, Jalan USJ 25/1, 47650 Subang Jaya, Selangor.

+60-350218282

60-350218283

+65 9155 4705

Kerk.k@i40.sg

台灣

Stanley Huang

No.71-7, Yongjiu, Xinshi District
Tainan City 74448,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

+886 928 796 727

Stanley.h@i40.sg

中國

Alicia Ge

Room 1728, Block 3 Dong Chuang Science & Technology Park, No. 1 Hongfeng Road, Yushan Town, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province, China, 215300

+86 188 6243 1468

Alicia.g@i40.sg

德国

Phaedra Fang

Innovationszentrum für
Industrie 4.0 Bergmattinger Weg 12
93161 Sinzing

Phaedra.f@i40.sg

瑞典

Peter Malm

Hökenäs Hökhult
343 93 Älmhult Sweden

Peter.m@i40.sg

拉脫維亞

Oksana Vilne

Madaru iela 2
Katlakalns, Kekavas pagasts,
LV-2111

+371 2242 6474

Oksana.v@i40.sg

CONTACT US FORM