課程4:專業

課程概述

 

注塑成型專業執照TM是注塑産業的教育培訓。課程分爲5個階段,從材料科學、注塑成型機、成型工藝、輔助設備到模具等重要課題。透過從基本學理到專業實務課程整合,逐步提高學員的注塑成型專業知識,同時提昇他們的判斷和解决問題的能力。

培訓目的

 

我們獨特的培訓特點為:獲得課程專業證書就像一個考取駕照:只有在通過最後的考試才能取得,僅靠出席是無法得到證書的。通過考試證明,學生瞭解了培訓,並能够將注塑成型的知識轉化爲實踐。這段課程訓練過程是一步步提高學生的注塑知識,同時提昇他們的判斷和解决問題的能力。尤其是能夠通過嚴格的考試的學生們,他們的注塑成型技術將擁有相當於德國應用工程師的水準。

培訓對象

 

産品設計師、模具設計師、模具製造商、注塑機操作員、塑料、品保人員,、生産計劃員、輪班管理員、採購和銷售人員

上課條件

 

課程3:進階

課程內容

基本

回顧並整合課程1、2及3已學習內容,逐步內化形成穩健成型工藝之五大環節,並討論實務上應該具體監控資訊之重點。另外,也針對課程3現場實務測試作業之成果與技巧進行討論。

材料科學

討論高溫熱塑性塑料的特性與其應用,並針對此等材料數據規範、製備和加工的要求、以及許多進階應用上之特點詳細分享。另外,從永續與友善環境綜觀生物聚合物,並進一步探討此類材料之特點、種類與來源,以及與傳統聚合物之相似與相異處。

注塑成型機

因應高溫熱塑性塑料與其製程,討論如何解析高溫設備與其配套;另外,爲了達成穩健成型工藝與品質一致性,必須讓模具具有生命,若其生長不順暢,毛邊、包封、燒焦、其他缺陷都將出現,因此特別藉由智慧鎖模系統之建構與原理,達到模具的呼吸適當,確保品質。再則,為了確保學生能內化課程1到3所學,進一步探討如何選擇注塑機:主要針對鎖模單元、注塑單元、控制單元等幾個不同面向深入討論,應該注意那些問題、決定那些事項、檢查那些表單;並總結如果建立完整規範與流程。

注塑工藝

注塑成型産品品質優劣與一致性,以及生産週期往往與製程中産品的溫度分布與其變化很有關係,但實際上溫度分布與其變化却很難有效掌握。爲此,特別將解析如何應用現代科技-紅外相機系統的幫助進行製程中産品溫度分布的掌握;另外,進一步分享如何結合脉衝式連續冷却系統,進行優化提升産品品質。

輔助設備

良好的加熱與冷却是達成優异産品品質之工藝目標,爲此特別有系統地針對溫控系統原理進行剖析:包括靜態溫控系統與動態溫控系統。並且針對各種溫控系統細部特性與效率進行比較與分析,協助學員提升注塑工藝之視野。
另外,探討工廠冷卻裝置之規劃:針對六種基本類型的液體冷卻系統之作動原理、優劣點、經濟效能進行探索。

模具

注塑充填完善與否影響産品品質非常深遠,本課程探討高級注塑技術: 時序充填技術,特別就針閥式熱流道之原理與內涵,利用實例進行剖析。另外,良好與適當的冷卻是達成優異產品品質之要素,此處探索專業之冷卻時間估算方案,同時考量不同塑料、產品設計(厚度)、熔體溫度、型腔壁溫、脫模溫度、傳熱係數,提供迅速能力。

特殊技術

針對許多特殊成型技術之原理、工藝要點、應用範疇、技術優點進行剖析與應用分享:

1. 氣體輔助成型與水輔助成型;
2. 物理和化學發泡注塑成型技術;
3. 共射技術;
4. LSR 成型工藝。

成型缺陷

提示說明課程5認證所需的所有7項試驗總探討。

實務測試

主要進行冷却時間優化及週期時間優化之實務測試。這項測驗讓學生可以使用自己工廠內現有的模具和機器完成。提醒學員須把課程1~4所有家庭作業實際操作完成並詳細討論,作爲課程5的基礎條件。

測試

20個問題

技能領域

探索解决問題的能力,並且提昇知識和技能

建立專業領域的知識,技能和態度,養成科學化方法來解决問題

實踐工程基礎,綜合運用跨領域知識

認證機構

德國注塑成型培訓中心

培訓時間

3天

Course 4: Expert

Programme Overview


The Injection Moulding Driver Licence® is a systematic and all-round training programme designed for the plastics injection moulding industry. There are 5 courses covering topics from material science, moulding machine, moulding process, periphery equipment and mould. From basic to expert levels, the courses progressively improve the participants’ injection moulding knowledge and raise their ability to diagnose and solve problems effectively.

Programme Benefits


Its main differentiating advantage compared to other training programs is that the awarded certificate is like a driver’s licence: it is given only after a student has passed the final examination, and not on the basis of attendance. Passing the examination proves that the student has understood the training and is able to transport the knowledge into the practice of injection moulding.

Students who pass the stringent Injection Moulding Driver Licence® examination will possess injection moulding expertise equivalent to their German counterparts and become an application engineer in the plastics industry.

Target Industry


Injection Moulding Industry



Course 3: Advanced

Course Content


Review Courses 1, 2 and 3 and think about how to integrate the five major components of injection moulding to achieve stable and effective production, and discuss the key points for monitoring in actual practice. In addition, we will discuss the results of Course 3’s practical trial homework.

Material Science

Discuss the characteristics of high temperature plastic materials and their applications. Further discuss material data specification, requirements for processing, and advanced applications. A brief overview of biopolymers from a sustainability and environmental-friendly point of view. Further discussion about biopolymers characteristics and resources along with the differences between biopolymers and traditional polymers.

Moulding Machine

Understand high temperature equipment and the specifications needed to cater to high temperature thermoplastics. To retain stable process settings and quality assurance for injection moulding products, a healthy mould design is needed. This prevents imbalanced filling, flashes, air traps, burn marks, and other defects. By doing this, we are focusing on the principles and mechanisms of smart moulds and suitable mould breathing. By fully digesting the concepts taught in Courses 1 to 3, we can then further explore how to choose injection moulding machines based on the requirements of the clamping units, injection units, control units along with their regulated forms and operating procedures.

Moulding Process

The quality, consistency, and production cycle of an injection moulded product is strongly dependent on the temperature distribution of the product and its variations. However, the temperature variation and distribution is very difficult to detect. In this course we will explain how modern IR thermal scanners can be used to capture the temperature distribution. Product quality can also be improved when used in tandem with a pulsed cooling system.

Periphery Equipment

Good heating and cooling is crucial to achieve excellent product quality. We systematically discuss various temperature control systems, including static and dynamic temperature control system. Compare the similarities and differences between temperature control systems by their efficiency. Furthermore, discuss the layout of the cooling channels of the plant based on the principles, advantages, and economic efficiency.


This course explores advanced filling techniques, sequential injection and valve gate-controlled hot runners. Proper cooling design is another crucial factor in determining product quality. We also discuss how cooling time is obtained based on the type of plastics, thickness, melt temperature, cavity temperature, ejection temperature, thermal diffusivity; with scientific calculations.

Special Technology

We explore special injection moulding techniques:

  1. Gas-assisted injection moulding and water-assisted injection moulding
  2. Physical and chemical foaming injection moulding
  3. Co-injection
  4. LSR moulding process

Moulding Defects

Discuss all the 7 trials required for Course 5 certification.

Practical Trial

The practice for the optimization of cooling time and the optimization of the cycle time

The trials are to be completed at the participant’s factory using an existing mould and machine. The student will send the homework for all 7 trials from Course 1-4 to trainer for assessment. This is the entry requirement for Course 5 certification.


20 Theory questions.

Available language

German, English, Chinese, Russian and Bahasa Melayu


Problem solving

Project work

Production-based learning

Certification Body

Injection Moulding Driver Licence® awarded by German Training Centre for Injection Moulding


2 days